Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

The past, the present and the future … ? part IV


Part IV this week a bit from the past.

In 2007 I visited a special salon in Germany,  Donna Laura ,  it’s a old salon that is still open for business. I went there because I wanted to have photos of me in a real Salon getting perm… and even get a special perm. On the photo you see me with a spiral-wind. 90 minutes of winding a whopping 117 permrods. I felt like in heaven.

To all people with a hairfetish like me, perms, hairrollers, haircapes, old salons, aprons, smocks. Donna Laura is worth it.

As you can see a real “ladies” -part  with pink forwardwashplaces.

In Germany there a few more special salons, but Donna is the best for me. Maybe one day I will go back again. I must say I really really enjoyed having that many rods in my hair.

Over this BLOG I found some very interesting people sofar, with some I email, woth some chattting on yahoo-messenger… one of them is really special for me.

So my chat is open, even with webcam:  j_wagemakers@yahoo.com on yahoo-messenger ( can also connect to msn-people)

22 January 2010 - Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, poll | , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. I like you in pink… u looked lovely… who is the special person? i am going to be jealous!

    Comment by Paulina | 22 January 2010 | Reply

    • Jealous on yourself? 😉

      Comment by jwagemakers | 25 May 2011 | Reply

  2. Wow !! I love it !!

    Comment by shali | 25 August 2017 | Reply

    • Thanks. I totally loved that set. so many rods, I wish it was possible in that salon again.

      Comment by jwagemakers | 28 August 2017 | Reply


Leave a comment