Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Entry for December 31, 2006


That’s me playing with my permrods and haircape.

I love the feeling of being put in rollers ( this set I slept with ) , since I was 13 years I noticed that my dick got a live of his own as I saw woman in rollers… I wanted that too, I wanted to get curls done. So I played with my mom’s curlerset some times.

Now more then 20 years later,… I did IT ! I have regulair perms done… and in the time between them play with my own rods.

I feels so good with those rods in my hair, when I touch them I almost get a orgasm.

Since I have internet I noticed that there are man and woman with this same passion… I hope some day to meet a woman who can put me in a chair and have some hairplay perhaps with a bit of bondage to keep me quiet…

Who knows… I have some stuff alreay, rods, cotton, capes… just missing a woman with a chair and an attiditude.

31 December 2006 - Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net | , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. […] started this blog with this entry […]

    Pingback by 2 years ago « Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog | 24 August 2009 | Reply

  2. […] 31th December 2006 I made my first blog-entry on a yahoo-360 […]

    Pingback by Reloaded 1: Part I « Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog | 8 July 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

