Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Entry for February 21, 2007


6 February I wrote “I will go back there for my perm in 4 weeks ( or less)”

So I will go back, next Friday 2. March I will return at that salon called “Cut & Go” , I will wait untill the hairdresser who did my hair the last time is free ( no reservations there )

Offcourse I will have my hair permed, I am still thinking bout set after the perm. That could be my first set, I don’t want to look like a woman is a set a good choice or better not?

I will ask the hairdresser for advice and probably will follow that advice since they helped me so good the last time.

20 February 2007 - Posted by | Salon visits | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

