Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Entry for April 18, 2007


Today I went back to the Cut&Go-salon.

There was no wait for me this time, I picked a good time to go.

A young woman did me, she cut about 1 1/2 cm ( 1/2 inch ) , and let it dry under the climasun for 15 minutes.

Not much going on this time in the salon, too bad I like to see a perm being done orso.

She told me that the second salon they have is going to be replaced by a much bigger one, she told me where is was coming…

I was very satisfied again, my curls look nicer again… so perhaps in 4 weeks for the re-perm I will visit their new salon or perhaps a totally different salon, I made contant with a Hairdressers-student perhaps for doing a perm there… in a school I let them take photos of me with rods, I love that. Or maybe I visit the Hairexpress…

After I paid the € 10,- I walked to the place where their new salon is coming, it will open in 2 weeks time… the place looks nice, but I like the other one more because of all the windows around the salon, I love it to get a perm done and have so many people perhaps seeing me in rods.

18 April 2007 - Posted by | My curls / hair., Salon visits | , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

