Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Perm number 6


Today I went back to the cut&go salon.

An other woman helped me, she was very nice. I spend in total 1 hour and 25 minutes with rods in my hair… the winding took 20 min, the prcessing took 20 min and neutralising was again 20 minutes.

This time some othe windingtechnique was used, 4 rods in front of my head where from left to right , and on the sides she also did it somewhat different.

I really enjoyed the experience and love my new curls 🙂

Too bad now I have to wait again for 2 or 3 months…

Happy perming to you all.

30 May 2007 - Posted by | My curls / hair., Salon visits | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Hope you have some pictures to post.

    Comment by Deer Hunter | 30 May 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

