Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Permplay II


Yes… I did it again.

Playing with my perming-goodies. Some 60 permrods, gray / blue / red and one orange in the front.

Then 2 capes, both from www.nebur.nl , a necktray, towel, cotton in place.

Ready to perm… ok but not for real, I just love having permrods tightly in my hair.

Yesterday I did something new, you could watch me on my webcam over Yahoo-messenger ( don’t just add me now ), If you want to know more, please send me an Email: j_wagemakers@yahoo.com , perhaps we can do something about it.

Needless to say that I really enjoyed it yesterday and this won’t be the last time.

I am still dreaming about being forced into something like this by a woman… in an old woman salon, with those nice flower or pink-capes…. dreams? or…? We will see what 2007 will bring.

For now: Happy perming to you all hope to see or hear or both from you all.

20 June 2007 - Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net | , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. I have the same dream as you and I hope yours comes true

    Comment by robert b | 23 June 2007 | Reply

  2. Perhaps…

    I hope that everybody with a dream like me can get what he / she wants.

    Comment by Anonymous | 2 July 2007 | Reply

  3. I am going to put u under the dryer hood… for 1 hour

    Comment by Paulina | 7 January 2011 | Reply

  4. And i will “force” you… šŸ™‚

    Comment by Paulina | 7 January 2011 | Reply

    • really?

      Comment by jwagemakers | 22 November 2015 | Reply


Leave a Reply

