Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Wash ‘n’ Cut


Today I visited the above Cut&Go-salon again.

I was seated on the right hand site the chair in the front, the woman that did my hair also had done my 6th perm there, same chair.

But today was not perm-time, my last perm was done 6 weeks back so some length could go.

After a good wash at the washingbowl, she put some stuff in my hair because my hair was very dry.

She cut off 1,5 cm overal and put some mousse in my hair and let it dry under the climasun.

Today it was very quiet at this salon, no perms where being done only a wetset.. but I like the overal experience again.

I paid her the € 10,- and left with a smile on my face and some very nice curls again.

14 November 2007 - Posted by | Salon visits | , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Would love to have watched you getting shampooed – or even better – got the pleasure of shampooing those blond curls!

    Tim:)
    “Latherlover”
    USA

    Comment by partridge fan | 26 December 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

