Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Permplay III


Yesterday I played again with my hairsalongoodies.

I put 60 blue permrods in my hair and 2 red one.

2 capes I used, one white one, and one half transparant red one.

Some cotton, 2 plastic bags and the necktray in place… almost the real thing.

I really enjoyed this experience and I hope to play more often, sometime with the webcam on.

Right now I plan my hair to be permed again, if not tommorow then it will be tuesday, today t was very crowed at my salon and one of my favourtite hairdressers was not there, also no perms where being done 😦 … perhaps I will have a look again tomorrow, if a perm is being done i will get inside otherwise I wait untill 15th January because I know for sure 2 woman will work that day that I want to my perm done by.

11 January 2008 - Posted by | Fetishplay | , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I love the way u are waiting to be cooked… may i smell u? 🙂

    Comment by Paulina | 7 January 2011 | Reply

  2. Why not? It’s fun and nice to do a bit of this kind of play, ain’t it?

    Comment by jwagemakers | 6 May 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

