Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Preparing for a Salonvisit


That’s how I look today.

53 days back I had a perm done, now I am planning to have my hair Cut a bit… I wanted to do the cut after 6 weeks but I think my hair is a bit short, so a cut makes it even shorter.

I think I will visit my salon next Friday, it’s busier then in the salon so during the wait I perhaps can watch some perm-action… hmmm I have to wait to mid July for a perm otherwise my hair gets to much damage.

So does someone outthere want to webcamchat with me? please email me on j_wagemakers@yahoo.com

6 June 2008 - Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, My curls / hair. | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

