Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Friday the 13th June 2008


I went to my favourite salon Cut and Go.

This time I was helped by an other woman, the chair leftin the photo, it’s the one close to my favourite place , the one between 2 windows.

I decided it was time for a cut, since my perm was almost 2 months back some length could go.

So I had them cut of 1/2 inch and my curls looked again like a new perm, I always love the time in this salon, the smell everything.

I decided to go on a Friday because it’s busier then, it was busier but no perms where being done, only 2 wetsets, one in the chair between the windows, so in my 20 minutes to dry under the climasun I cuuld wtach al this in the mirror.

Happy with my new looks, I paid € 10,- and left gain.

21 June 2008 - Posted by | Salon visits | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

