Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Me after my latest visit to the salon


That’s me after I returned from my visit at my favourite Salon , with name Cut and Go.

The perm was done 7 weeks before that day, so I decided it was time for my inbetween-2-perms-cut.

I am still very happy with how my curls look, 2 and 1/2 year ago I decided to start getting perms, never regreted that. I only regret that I didn’t start 20 years ago with perms, just love them.

28 September 2008 - Posted by | My curls / hair. | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

