Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

..going to the salon? or not?


1

I am thinking about visitting the salon again. Tuesday it’s been 2 months since my perm was done.

So perhaps I go in for a Cut & Go,  ok Wash, cut dry / pay ( a bit ) and Go. I love that salon, nice stylists, nice prices. To anyone living in Hanover regio… try one of their many salons, it’s worth it.

What about you all? Do you go a salon in a few days/ weeks?

On 18  September 2009 I posted this , the serie is called “Ashes to Ashes” and it’s amazing, I am following it now. The actrise is called Keeley Hawes and she lookes suberb in that role and look… wow those curls… hmmmm. A male actor also has curls , Dean Andrews but his curls are made on the set with a curling set, no perm ( booooo 😉 ) , so perhaps you wanna see the show?  Make contact with me and I will help you.

2 October 2009 - Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, poll, Salon visits | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

