Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Thanks all…


for > 10.000 hits on this BLOG in only a very short time.

52

I hope you all liked this blog sofar and I hope you keep reading the things I write here, about me a man with a fetish for perms.

I like having perms, I like having to play with hair/saloncapes and permrods, I like to watch people on webcam I like to chat with any… gay, bi, crossdresser. I know that there are no woman outthere with this kind of fetish, ok on some chats you see woman-name’s  but those are all men just trying to fool you. *

This blog will try to give you information etc about lots of things.

Many many thanks for reading here.

edit 26-12-2009: not all are men but a LOT of them, I have met some real nice woman on webcam in the last year. But when seeing a womanname be very carefull… ask for webcam, show yourself and who knows what can happen.

30 October 2009 - Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

