Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Salonstuff/goodies.. Do you..?


On the photo you see me wearing a pink PVC haircape, lots of blue permrods, with permrod-holders, a cottonpiece and a permtray to catch dripping from the smelly fluids.

Why did I looked that way? Well I feel horny doing so. This permwrap was done by myself just for the feel of it, this makes me horny like hell.

I sometimes to such thing on webcam aswell, webcamchat with me? j_wagemakers@yahoo.com … seeing me = seeing you… you have no webcam? Then sorry.

4 December 2009 - Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, poll | , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Well, I have some perm rods, a lot actually, different forms and sizes. I have a cap and some rollers. What I’m looking for is a necktray, I really have a strong fetish for this object, maybe it’s because I have never had a perm where the stylist had used one on me. Too bad. Maybe next time.

    I also would like to have the perm lotion, it smells so nice, it’s so exciting!!!

    As usual, thanks for posting, great blog!

    Comment by Maurize | 16 December 2009 | Reply

    • And you thanks for your comment 🙂

      Comment by jwagemakers | 17 December 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

