Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Walk by…


If you read here more often, the above photo is the salon I go to for all my needs: cuts & perms. I like that salon because of the quality of the stylists that work there and the prices are very good. An other thing I like are these huge windows.

Each time I walk by I peek inside, to look what is going on. This week each time there where perms being done. wow, how nice. Ok , elderly woman but better then nothing.

18 December 2009 - Posted by | Fetishplay, poll | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

