Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

20.000 hits..


And it took less then 6 months.

In September I started to write on this blog every Friday, and it seems many people like what I have to say.

It’s nice to know that there are many people outthere with a fetish for perms, I have met online on yahoo a few and liked all the chats. Long time it seems only/mostly men seem to have these kind of fetishes but recently I have met some woman aswell and that was a very nice suprise.

A local salon is looking for hairmodels, and I am thinking about asking if it maybe can be me. My current perm was done 7 weeks back so I kinda miss the feeling.

Merry Christmas to you all.

25 December 2009 - Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Salon visits | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I like you Jeroen… and you know that you are my dream come true… my curly knight.

    Comment by Paulina | 1 January 2010 | Reply

    • Thank you šŸ™‚

      Comment by jwagemakers | 2 January 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

