Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

The past, the present and the future … ?


On 31 December 2006 I started a BLOG, why? Well because I have a fetish for perms, and I noticed many more people have such a fetish , or an other hair related fetish. But liking things as S.M. is getting more and more “normal” a fetish, or a hair/perm fetish is not, at least that is what most think.

To me a fetish is as normal as being human, I even think we all have a fetish, but most will deny having one.  A fetish is getting sexual feeling over an item orso that “normally” has nothing to do with sex. So for me it’s the proces of perming, and I am not alone in that.

Originally I started my BLOG at yahoo 360, they decide to close down at 13 July 2009 and then I switched here. In the last 3 years ( and one day ) I have had some 55.000 hits on the original BLOG and this one together. Those numbers give me the impression that more people like what I do, or feel what I feel.

For me my fetish developed in my childhood, perhaps during the time a boy gets his first sexual feelings. I got mine when I saw a woman sitting in salonchair with het hair full with permrods. Well it was mid 80’s when I was 12-13 , the BIG years for perms. So I wanted that, I wanted to feel that in my hair. At my home my mother had a bag with hairroller, those used for a wetset. With these I played and I got orgasms. But I wanted more.

Many years later I bought some real permrods, a haircape and many other things to make a more real play of getting a perm. Yes it exited me , and still does but it was not real enough. So …

In March 2006 I decided to go for it, called a salonand got a perm. Wow > 20 years I waited for this, I enjoyed every minute in the chair and I loved my curls. All my friends etc also loved my curls so since then I kept reperming my hair.

In 2009 I have had 3 perms done, last one was on 6th November.

For 2010 some 3 or 4 perms will be done, one in June… and for the rest, time will tell.

Over the past years I have met several people with a similiar fetish and I enjoyed chatting with them, some even with webcam. To my big suprise I even met a woman that enjoys perms as I do, and I really like that person.

What will happen in 2010? Only time will tell… Will you all just keep on reading my blog or perhaps follow my steps into following your hairfantasy / fetish? I hope you will, you will never regret it. The regret I have is not starting earlier with getting perms done… well.

1 January 2010 - Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Perms, Salon visits | , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Comments »

  1. I like you too baby 🙂 my curly knight… my dream come true…

    Comment by Paulina | 2 January 2010 | Reply

  2. My love i just come to tell you that i went today to the supermarket and i found a permhat 😀 with lovely clouds 😀 i hope i can show it soon, kisses for u… my curly knight.

    Comment by Paulina | 3 January 2010 | Reply

    • How cool… a permcap with a motive on it.

      Nice of you to comment me here, it’s nice to have many viewers but it’s even much nicer to see/read something from others.

      Comment by jwagemakers | 3 January 2010 | Reply

  3. I miss you 😦

    Comment by Paulina | 3 January 2010 | Reply

    • I miss you :(:(

      Comment by jwagemakers | 17 November 2013 | Reply

  4. i love you

    Comment by Paulina | 6 January 2010 | Reply

  5. I LOVE YOU!

    Comment by Paulina | 6 January 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

