Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

To perm or not to perm? … part I


A new month, a new theme.

Tomorrow my current perm will be 3 months “old” ( next week a photo of me will follow ) , and thus a new perm is going to be planned, either this month or in the first week of March.

To me it’s so much fun being rolled with some 50-60 permrods etc.

What about you all?

5 February 2010 - Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Perms, poll, Salon visits | , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. I want to know why perms are not for men. If women can get short haircuts and wear pants surely men can get perms and manicure etc.

    Comment by Kory | 12 February 2010 | Reply

    • I don’t have a problem with men getting a perm, it’s perhaps not commonly done.. but hey we live a time where one can do as he/she likes.

      Thanks for your comment. 🙂

      Comment by jwagemakers | 12 February 2010 | Reply

  2. I am getting roller sets 1 – 2 x a weepk at the local cosmetology college. My hait is just short of 6″ long on top and about 4″ on sides and back. We use biege rollers rolled against the part on top, and a few on crown rolled back. We use blue rollers on sides and back, all vertical, some mildly disturbed so the roller shape is not totally opbvious and others pull down into looser curls. I am considering a perm on sides and back, on large perm rods or possibly a sspiral perm. I do not see directions to post photos. James

    Comment by James Harrison | 20 June 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

