Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Some “milestones” reached… part II


Today I got hit number 30.000on this blog, a blog that started in July 2009 after the 360-pages of yahoo closed down. In september I decided to post every Friday something new here. It seems you all enjoy it, because of so many visits to my blog, thanks for that.

This week I went by “my” salon twice and both times a perm was being done, next week it will be me getting a perm done, number 16 since I started getting perms done.

I hope you all keep coming back here, reading my blog-entries perhaps getting some ideas to do or don’t.

If you like to chat with me, yahoo-messenger j_wagemakers@yahoo.com ( can also connect to msn/lice contact… but then no webcamsupport 😦 )

12 March 2010 - Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Salon visits | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

