Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

It’s a “strange” (hair)fetish-world..part 4


Today it’s been 5 weeks since I had my current perm done.

Like you all know by now, the whole proces of getting a perm done is a fetish of mine, it arouses me. And it seems many more people share such fetish, or an other hair-related fetish.

So to “live” my dreams I get real perms, or I wind my hair on permrods myself and wear a haircape (or 2… or more), and boy that feels good. I know for a man giving into such a “girlie” -fetish is hard, it took me > 20 years to take the step of getting a real perm done, I did some “perm”winding myself but that is/was not real enough.

So now I can really enjoy my time in the salon, or some play… and it’s all fun, offcourse not every day because never do too much.

What about you all? How do you live with your (hair)fetish?

I hope more people find the courage I did and enjoy this fetish. Perhaps some of you like to chat? Yahoo-messenger is my “place” look on this blog for my account there… perhaps webcam one day?

23 April 2010 - Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, poll | , , , , , , , , ,

7 Comments »

  1. Hello! I’ve not commented on your blog for some time now, but I read it every week, it’s a great blog! Thanks for sharing.

    Of course I also have this fetish, and I love it, I’ve got 2 real perms, one in 2005 and one in 2009. I hope I could get more but it’s hard for me, for all the questions I would get.

    Now I have a girlfriend, I’m really in love with her. The point here (and why I’m telling this) is that she has a lovely curly hair, she recently cut it short, it looks even curlier, it looks like a perm, so I get very aroused just by looking at her =D

    I’ve thinking about telling about my “issue” with perms, I hope it’s a good idea, I know if it works out it would be great.

    Well, maybe I’ve already written too much. Anyways, I just wanted to share that.

    Congrats for the blog!

    Comment by Maurize | 26 April 2010 | Reply

    • Please, keep me informed how things are going with your girlfriend and knowing your “thing” 🙂

      Comment by jwagemakers | 14 May 2010 | Reply

  2. Since your girlfriend has curls you can comment her often that you like such a look, and that you once had curls and maybe want to have curls again.

    Talking about a fetish to a girlfriend is hard, because it’s considered “weird” , offcourse it’s not weird but most will think so.

    Thanks for being a faithfull fan, I love reading comments from people that like what I do.

    Comment by jwagemakers | 26 April 2010 | Reply

  3. Do you know that i love you?…I do… and i’ve missed you… so much… my curly knight

    Comment by Paulina | 26 April 2010 | Reply

    • You make me blush 😉

      Thanks. 🙂

      Comment by jwagemakers | 14 May 2010 | Reply

  4. lets chat
    i wanna perm you

    Comment by Jason | 17 July 2010 | Reply

  5. Yes, talk to your friend about wanting curls like her. It will go awry only if you approach it as though it is strange. It is a perfectly healthy desire — what is unhealthy is the restrictive gender roles which have inhibitred men from curling their hair for [only] about the past 100. years. Chances are your friend will be totally supportive. Men, let’s take back lour freedom. James

    Comment by James Harrison | 20 June 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

