Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Meet ‘n’ greet a fellow (hair)fetishperson?.. part II


Over the last many years I have had found many people active on the internet with their hairfetish, and a lot of those people gained my respect very quickly. Because well, having some kind kind of fetish ( hair related or not) is not that common  and then opening up on a medium like the internet  where with a few “easy”   clicks one can find someone when using google.com (or similiar) with words like “hairsalon fetish”  “sex in a hairsalon” etc. Those people are not afraid of going all the way with their feelings so communicating with them about fetish-things is much easier because you know they feel like you , or a bit like you, you are not “odd”  anymore.

For me that’s a good reason to really meet such people, chatting / emailing / perhaps webcamming gives not the same “impuls” as a real meet. One can really see the reaction not only in the eyes of the other but with everything.

To me such meets are not of a sexual kind, I mean yes to me haircapes and permrods are very sexuel exciting, but for me sex is more private matter, perhaps one day my fetish can be combined with a sexual relationship but it’s not explicitly needed for me.

The fact of meeting someone that also has a kind of fetish that’s not that common and sharing those feelings in words or maybe somekind of play with capes or with a chair or… let your imagination go wild 😉 , can be a very nice experience for both persons ( or more )

I am glad I allready had one meet, and whos knows what can happen.

I am also very glad of finding a nice woman over my blog that shares in my fetish, and other things.

So my advice to all is, be open, be fair,   honesty is the best policy.

11 June 2010 - Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

