Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Dreams.. part III


I have a dream… that one day all woman will enjoy getting perm… well ok..

No but I do have a “strange” dream, or perhaps more like a wish. Wouldn’t it be nice / better if people on the internet where more open and fair about themselfs?

So yes, I am straight male with a sexual fetish for perms.. Is that “weird” / “strange” ?  Well maybe a bit, but I say who / what I am and you can see me here on this blog , on several yahoo-groups or over webcam on your screen. Too bad I keep getting contact to males that try to fool me into thinking that het are females. To me it doesn’t matter that a very high percentage of people active on the internet, in search for things like a fetish for perm or other hair/salon related fetish, are males.

I have put a lot of effort in going on the internet and showing / writing about what makes me “tick” … why? Not because I wanna show myself off, but because to show many other people that they are not alone with this kind of sexual fetish.. perhaps we can help each other, maybe you are about to do what I did… maybe you are afraid… maybe.. you all fill in the blank…  But I think we all can agree that none of us want to chat for a very very long time with people that play somekind of gender-bender-mindgame.. just so they can jerk off because they got you “hot”.

So my dream now is.. just all be fair to other people on the internet don’t be shy about who/what you are.. here other people will more likely understand what you are going too.. if I see how many people found my blog over certain google-searches… If you have a fetish for hair / salons / capes ( maybe perms?)  then you are not alone …

I am a very lucky fellow in finding a nice woman that shares my fetish, and we chat a lot … maybe one day.. who knows. My being so open and fair made that contact happen.

16 July 2010 - Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net | , , , , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. Yes they all know who they are and they think we cant tell them apart.
    Fake women being played by men.
    For a kinky fetish. If You wont show your face then stop wasting my time,

    Comment by Martin | 16 July 2010 | Reply

    • I can respect any kind of fetish, I just can NOT and will NOT respect people lying about gender to get it off. There is absolutly nothing to “gain” here in the end both parties are annoyed, and why? To me it doesn’t matter that most with this kind of hairrelated fetish are males, also to me the other doesn’t need to have “my” hairfetish.. I just want to chat / meet others that have somekind of sexual induced feelings with hair / salons / capes etc. I don’t chat to jerk off, sometimes I can get aroused during a chat but I don’t chat about the fetish things to get going… I do it because I know from own expierence it’s “hard” having these kind of feelings and what to do with them, how to enjoy them etc… and frankly I don’t enjoy being fooled by a male that they are supposed to be female ( btw I do not mean crossdressers now, because I noticed these will say they are… and I kinda understand their feelings etc, not my cup of tea but I see there is an “overlap” with hairthings)

      Comment by jwagemakers | 24 July 2010 | Reply

  2. Oh, this is a beautiful picture, I’d say this is my favorite picture you’ve posted.

    Thanks for sharing!

    Comment by Maurize | 19 July 2010 | Reply

    • Thanks for your comment, I always like it when someone shares what he/she thinks about what I have to offer on this blog, such comments give me a good feeling and the energy to continue with the blog.

      Comment by jwagemakers | 24 July 2010 | Reply

  3. I love you baby! 🙂

    Comment by Paulina | 25 July 2010 | Reply

    • And a very big smile came onto my face directly after reading that. 🙂

      Comment by jwagemakers | 26 July 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

