Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

About?.. part IV


Last week I asked if people would want to help me in making a place for hairfetishpeople to do things together.

If you really want to help me with that then please also email me:  j_wagemakers@yahoo.com

There are enough people outthere with somekind of hairfetish, and right now not a real good platform to excahnge ideas etc is there, if we all stick our heads together we can make a change, and perhaps you all can find someone special like I did.

Would be nice of you all to write me an Email or a comment here or add me on your msn/live or yahoo-messenger contact list.

27 August 2010 - Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

