Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

To perm? or not to perm? That’s the question…part V


I decided not to perm this month… but within a few weeks from today.

I have to thank my many readers on this BLOG… 1 year ago I had > 500 hits on one day because my BLOG was mentioned on Haircuttingfun.com , but this oktober broke ( will break) all records…  last month I have had close to 6000 hits,  right now I am less then 350 hits from the 8000 ! , wow… !  So many of you like perms etc.

29 October 2010 - Posted by | Perms | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

