Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

All F’s … part I


All F-words  this month.

First of… Friday.  Friday is the day I write on my BLOG,  about my fetish, about my friends about…

Every week I write something here, and with me being so open I hope more people with a fetish that is hair/salon-related can do what I do, that is: enjoy it.

“Friseur” = German for “Hairdresser” , and 3 weeks back I was a my favourite salon for a perm, or “Formwelle” they offer 2 types of perm.  “Dauerwelle”  is the German word for “permanent wave”, the “Formwelle”  is a less tight version of that.. I believe the “Formwelle” is an acid based perm those are better for the hair and the curls/waves are more “formed”  instead of “forced”

Over this blog , my yahoogroupsKat Surth chat , Studio-Lauraflickr and some other place I have found some very nice friends. One of those friends is very dear to me, in fact it is a “she”,  well  because there are females outthere with these kind of fetishfeelings aswell…  how do you found them? I think the most important thing is not to hide, show yourself…. open up and other will open up to you.

3 December 2010 - Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Salon visits | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

