Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

All F’s … part II


 

Friends…

I made a few friends over the years over the Internet, some over my blog / yahoogroups etc… so those friends  know all about my fetish-feelings. In fact some of those friends share in my fetish, or have an other hairrelated fetish. I don’t have exact facts and figures but to me it seems having somekind of fetish is not that uncommon.

Due to the fact that internet is a globalwideplatform one can find people everywhere, that is if they can find you. I decided to open up about my feelings / fetish, not to show off… not to “look at me”  etc. No, I did it it to show that if one has such fetish one is totally normal and it can be a lot of fun to play with such feelings.

So thanks to all the people that I made a friendship with sofar, I hope many more will follow.

And to all readers… if you have fetishfeelings for something like the above photo then try to o like me, enjoy it the way you feel is right.

10 December 2010 - Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

