Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

6 years ago today


My very first perm was done, and since then I have been curly ever since.

Image

Over the last 6 years it was me lying in the sink that way for over 20 times, in fact in 2012 my 25th perm will be done.

Last year I decided to stop blogging because I had no internet for some 2 weeks and I lost ideas to keep on posting, also I was hoping for moe help from the many readers here.

It’s  clear to me that having a sexual fetish that is related to things in a salon or something to do with hair is not that uncommon, so wouldn’t it be nice to have a place for “us” in the internet?  A Board a chatroom etc?  There used to be very active groups on yahoo  but most ended up will all kind of spam.

Let’s see what and who I can reach with this blog.

23 March 2012 - Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net | , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Welcome Back! You and your blog have been missed!!

    Comment by Melissa | 24 March 2012 | Reply

  2. Welcome back…..I love your curls and perms.

    Comment by Paul | 24 March 2012 | Reply

  3. Welcome back I enjoy your writing and all the pictures!

    Comment by Ryan | 24 March 2012 | Reply

  4. Thanks all,

    I hope my blog will inspire more people to follow their fetishdreams and really do something with it.

    Comment by jwagemakers | 28 March 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

