Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Facts or fiction? Part IV


It’s  a fact that from 89 countries people have visited this blog since end of February 2012.

I wanted to show you all the graph covering almost the whole world, but it seems not to work right now. ( maybe I will edit the posting later this week )

edit:

As promised a World map of where my blog visitors come from.

/edit

Most visits come from the USA followed by Germany , UK and The Netherlands. Since I tag in English / German / Dutch no suprises there.

So are there “facts”  about any of you all concering perms? or… ?

To me it started a long long time ago in fantasies, partly played out using some hairrollers I could get my hands on at home. Boy am I glad that I went for that real perm 75 months ago.

22 June 2012 - Posted by | Fetishplay, poll | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

