Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Facts or fiction? Part V


Hey, look at me !  I must look “weird”  with those things on my head.To me she doesn’t , in fact I adore seeing woman getting perms.

This week is the last entry for this month, so will be end with a “bang” ?

I had a nice meet earlier this week.

Yes with Kat Surth, she was visiting in Hannover.. so I decided to meet her.

It was a lot of fun being able to meet her, because to me she is a “icon”  in (hair)fetish-world. She likes lots of things done to her hair and makes videos about it too. We looked for a hairsuppliesshop and finally found one, because the first one we searched for was closed orso. I wanted to buy certain things too, but the store was only small and had not that what I was looking for.

I have met a few other people aswell with / about hairfetish-things and it’s really fun to do.

So yet an other fact for me.

29 June 2012 - Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, poll | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Your curls look fantastic!

    Comment by Paulie | 5 July 2012 | Reply

    • Thanks… I am happy with this perm aswell.. stil holding good after 2 months… I also will keep this length.

      Comment by jwagemakers | 5 July 2012 | Reply

  2. […] was looking to buy those things in Hannover where I have met Kat Surth a few week back. We did visit a hairsuppliestire but that store didn’t have the things I was […]

    Pingback by Reloaded 1: Part II « Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog | 13 July 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

