Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Reloaded 1: Part I


How it all began.

On 31th December 2006 I made my first blog-entry on a yahoo-360 page:

That was my way of telling the (hair)(fetish)World that I was outthere.

The 360-pages went down in July 2009 and I had copied my blog to WordPress, since then I got much more visitors and have met many nice people online ( and recently yet an other one for real)

I hope even more nice contacts will come in the next time.

6 July 2012 - Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

