Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

All W’s Part I



W’s ?
Yes, words that start with a W.  This week= When.

When was my last perm being done? It was in August 2012, I was however at my salon earlier this week, this time “just” for a trim.

When did I got my first perm done? In March 2006, when will I stop getting perms? Only time can tell.

When did I first got intrested in this kind of things? I recently noticed that it must have been at/before the age of 12.Since I was 34 with my very first perm it took me a lot of time to gor for it.

If people want to know more “when’s” , then please comment a question. I am also availeble on yahoo-messenger.

5 October 2012 - Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Perms, Salon visits | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

