Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Www… Part V


761

www  also  means the “World Wide Web”  and  us all as a part of that.

What “we”  all can do to share more about out hairpassions / fetish etc.

I am still hoping that more people will try to help me to build a good platform where “we” all can meet and chat with each other without spam or chatbots or fake-females, wouldn’t that be nice? A place to go to where you don’t have the feeling you are being “ripped” off like with some buy-videohairsite’s ?

I bet many of my readers would like that, so what are “we”  waiting for?  2014?  2020?  or… never?

In the old days  yahoo-groups was the place to be for hairfetish-things,  and rollermania  for hairroller/perm-fans, nowadays everything seem dried out. Some sites will ask for ever increasing money for old(er) content, and many chatrooms (yes even Facebook) are filled with males pretending to be female in hope of chats ( and they even get chats, because horny other men think with their wrong body parts!), but is that what we really want?

I started this blog end of 2006 with lots of good feelings, I was getting regular hairsalonthreatments that I was longing for two decades. And because of the positive “energy” I have gotton over reading other forums / site’s ( see my blogroll for current ones ) and some site’s  that don’t exists anymore, to me taking that plunge into going for a real perm was a bit easier.

Over the years I have met a lot of very nice people and I chat with these over yahoo-messenger, a chatplatform still prefered by me, lately ever increasing number of spam-bots are active there. Spambots on yahoo-messenger never have a fillled in profile and watching there webcam or photos always links to an other website ( just moving your mousepointer over it will see the http:// ) , offcoarse these chatbots want only one thing, your money ! You have to register + creditcard etc etc… and I bet you still don’t get what you are looking for.

If you are looking for hairfetish-related-things then you need to be open yourself, show yourself over a webcam, be fair be open and do NOT judge the other. Don’t hide behind a womaname and claiming to be female but yet never show up over a webcam, yes the hairfetishworld is  99+% males.. that’s not a reason to try and fool others, is it?

My webcam is open to all that use yahoo-messenger, but do have a yahoo-account with fully filled profile page ,otherwise I only accept you after receiving an email. I hope more of fans are able to do with these feelings as I have done.

29 November 2013 - Posted by | Perms | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. Please keep sending the weekly stuff. I love it too but of course very self concious about it all. I don’t know how it all happend really. I do not want a cure. It is all quite harmless.

    Comment by robert james | 1 December 2013 | Reply

  2. I met you a few years ago… and i fell in love with you… then i went away because i am married and far away…

    i remember you, i miss you

    Kisses, Paulina

    Comment by Paulina | 4 January 2014 | Reply

    • Thanks.

      Comment by jwagemakers | 4 January 2014 | Reply

  3. i still love you…

    Comment by Paulina | 22 January 2014 | Reply

    • Thanks… good to hear from you again.

      Comment by jwagemakers | 25 January 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

