Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Hello World, part I


131

For more then 15 years now I have been active over the Internet  with my feelings. It’s always ice to see how many readers come by that share such feelings. During all those those years I managed to meet several people that also like things with hair / salons / capes orso.

I hope that all keep on visiting my blog and maybe drop in an email, it’s always nice to hear back from you.

I still have lots of fun with my hair and I bought some nice things over the last year.

I hope that all my readers will do with their feelings what they want in years to come, why be afraid? Do what you want, anjoy, you only live once.

2 December 2016 - Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Perms, poll | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

