Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Hello World, part III


133

2016 is coming to an end, so is current hairfashion? Are we going to see more scenes in the salon then the above?

I was in the salon for a perm 2 times this year, my hair is stil good and strong but so long now that too much perms could ruin it. I like my hair this way, I can do lots of play here at home, for that I bought a lot of new things. As I am typing this I am sitting caped under an orange cape, with an orange towel on top and a white one under the cape. I my hair are 36 orange rollers ( 22 mm diameter) I used setting lotion and spends some time under a dryerhood. I did this because I wanted to show someone it over webcam per Skype, but that person didn’t showed up. Is that how we treat our fellowfetishjist?

Since Yahoomessenger got totally screwed up I don’t use that anymore, I switched to Skype. I also want the other to show up over webcam, I don’t chat when it is not possible to do some two-way webcam.

This is one of my new “toys”

ks02

A real salonchair, brand Welonda, model Violetta  in softpink. As you can see it has a pump, it rolls on wheels and the rolling can be stoped with a brake, the lever for the pump can block the rotation of the chair. The back can lean back, when used for a washing in a standing washingplace.

I am now sitting in this chair and I love it so much, it really adds to the realism of my homehairsalonplays.

My chair will get a lot of ussage and so do many other things I have.

16 December 2016 - Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Perms, poll, Salon visits | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

