Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Permfun, Part 1

140

Yes, with a perm you have to be patient.  Several minutes waiting in the washingbowl, looking a bit “silly’ with rollers in your hair.  And I so love that all.

I never had a perm done with those benders but I know how these feel, and I like them a lot. I prefer permrods, but permrods are not easy to put in your own hair.

To me seeing a woman in rollers / permrods or benders etc does something to me, it gets me going. Because of what I felt when seeing this I was curious to how it would feel like on myself and how it would look.

During a year I spend some time in a salon , and yes getting a perm and do some webcam over Skype ( yes in rollers ! )

Perhaps some of you like to webcam with me over Skype? Please email me on j_wagemakers@yahoo.com , so we can exchange skypenames, please note I also want to be able to see you over webcam, when you don’t have a webcam then sorry I won’t chat with you over Skype

3 February 2017 Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Perms | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment