Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Permfun, Part 3

142

Who will join her?

Will you go for a perm? or did you allready did it?

I did, and still do, I so love it all… the time in a salon(chair), the smell(s) there and the whole atmosphere. I am glad I decided to get that perm done , the one I wanted for so many years. Still when I see such a photo or feel the rollers in my hair, I get excited a lot.

All those years from my childhood untill the 90s I tought I was alone with my feelings, then over the internet I found a lot of groups and chat etc, so cool… many others share my passion for perms or for saloncapes or other hair(salon) related things.

I like being able to talk with others about these things and do webcam over Skype. I have shown myself over many webpages and like it if you show yourself too, a webcam is not expensive but the feedback you get by using it is priceless. I am lucky to have been able to meet many nice people over chats / skype and it is so much fun to be able to talk about such fetish-feelings that way.

Perhaps I will see you soon?

17 February 2017 Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Perms, poll | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment