Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Permfun, Part 4

143

Such a nice time in a salon.

A lot of you will agree with me that the whole treatment of being permed in a salon is such a nice expierence. It takes a good hairstylist to put in the rods fast and good in place and the more practise they have at it the better it gets done.

During training into becoming a hairdresser a student has to be able to do a full head of hair on permrods in 45 minutes or less. So if you like being rolled onto permrods then in a school for hairdressers you can let them train on you and it will take longer then. Sometimes during training they need to practise the rollup, so they only roll you up just for the speed and accuracy of the windingproces. That is a nice way to help a student to get better and maybe you enjoy being rolledup as much as I do?

With my many polls lately I hope to find out something about my many readers, and using that information work on the contant of this blog. Perhaps you want to write a comment? or maybe email me? or perhaps do a webcamchat over skype?  I’d like to hear back from you all.

24 February 2017 Posted by | Perms, poll | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment