Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

What if?, part I

144

She thinks now “What if I don’t like the outcome of this perm” ?

Or does she think something else?

Getting a perm done is not an easy decision, the curls will stay for a long time. For a male to decide to go for a perm is perhaps even harder.

From my expierences I  know it was the right decision, I love the salon time,  like my curls I take better care of my hair and I totally love how the curls look on me. One “What if..” comes to mind: “What if I had started with getting perms much sooner”.  Since I can’t change time, that moment in time is fixed for me. Is it fixed for you too? Have you gotten a perm done because you wanted it as much as me? Or are you too late and is there no more hair to perm or.. etc

A thank you to all of you that wrote me messages and/or voted on my polls, I like getting your feedback.

Today I spend sometime in curlers and capes, and was under a dryerhood. And yes in my pink salonchair, I so love that chair ( look back in my blog if you are intrested). As a child/teen I already dreamt “What if I had a homehairsalon” , well dreams can come true.

Perhaps one of you want to join in a webcamchat over Skype?

3 March 2017 Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Perms | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment