Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

What if?, part II

She is not 100% sure about getting the perm?

What if more people decide to go and get perms done, wouldn’t that be nice? As some of you might allready know by now, I am a huge fan of perms. But do I want everybody to get permed? No, not really.

It would be very nice that some more people might be tempted to start getting perms again,  too much still think back to the 80s where perms got their bad name. Yes doing something to your hair other then cutting/trimming it does some damage to the hair. But that doesn’t stop a lot of woman of coloring their hair, but no perms are bad. I have been getting perms now for more then a decade and my hair looks much better this way, several woman complimented me on my hair. I find this style to suit me and I find the maintenance to be simple and easy.

The reason I started getting perms ws becasue of my fetis, I wanted to feel how i feels to get permed fr so many years. I still love the whole expierence in the salon a lot, but the reason for me to continue with getting perms is ecause I now just simply love my hair in curls.

So any of you will follow the lady fm the photo and get a perm done in the near future? It would be nice to hear back from yo then.

10 March 2017 Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Perms | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment