Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

What if?, part IV


What if we would see more of this in salons worldwide? Woman getting perms done is just so nice to see, and also curly hair is a much more nicer thing to see then the straight hairstyles of the past 20 odd years.

There seems to be a difference with the processing of perms, I never been put under a dryer with such a plastic cap over the rods. I must be a nice feeling because she seems to enjoy it.

In the past it was a very common site to see many rows of dryerhoods in salons, I so liked that kind of salons. How nice will it be to sit in a dryerchair or a salonchair with a dryerhood behind/above it and just waiting untill your hair slowly tightens in a curlyshape  around many rollers?

I started doing some own homewetsets and I love it, sitting in my salonchair for many hours and just enoying it all. From time to time I use Skype for webcamming, since I show myself I also want to see you. I won’t be in curlers all the time. I use Skype to be able to better know people and go beyond the fetishfeelings, webcamming in normal gear and talking bout other things/hobbies.

24 March 2017 - Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Perms | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

