Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Nice “toys” , part I


I always wanted more nice things at home to be able to act out being in a hairsalon. I will show here this month the nice things I have now at home.

First my salonchair. A Welonda Violetta, in softpink. I must be over 30 year old, but still in perfect working order. I found this one over the internet by having some patience. I simply searched and browsed for Hairsalonchair for some time and saw this make and model several times. Sometimes in this softpink colour, sometimes in other colours, most of the time black. With this brand of salonchair one can choose several bases, I was most intrested in a model on wheels so I can use it with an standing washingplace and also it can be used as an office chair ( yes I am sitting in it right now)

My chair gets used all the time and I love it a lot. To anyone having somekind of hair(salon) related fetish (and you have since you are reading this) I can only say buy one too.

Perhaps you want to see the chair in liveaction? That is possible, just send me an Email and we can do a webcamchat, yes you need to show up over webcam to be able to see me.

7 April 2017 - Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

