Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Nice “toys” , part II

Since I love curlers / rollers / permingtools, I like to collect those.

Sometimes you find things for sale you never seen before, like the above permingtools. I bought these after seeing an add for selling hairsalonstuff. I think these permingtools are from the brand Wella.  Wella has made several other special permingtools in the past and still does. Maybe someone can write me what these are called and how the resulting perm will look like.

Sofar I didn’t try these rods, but I will, perhaps you are able to watch me over skypewebcam when I do.

So my collection of salonthings keeps growing, and I keep playing with them. Perhaps some of you want to share what you have?

14 April 2017 Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Perms | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment