Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

New “waves”, part II

Such a “cute” look, seeing a perm being done.

Over the last years it is common to see a perm being done using such a climasununit, it’s confortable to sit under one because it’s not too hot and also there’s more space to move within. These units are ussually used for several things, I have seen them in use with perms, with wetsets and with doing color. On me the also use it to dry my hair after a trim/cut.

I did a permset on myself yesterday, also using the permstick and the cotton and towel , too me this all is such a nice feeling. This time it was extra fun because someone was  watching it over Skypewebcam. It was a very intresting chat and I hope it can happen again in the future.

It is very nice that we have the internet now, so we can meet others that have somekind of hairrelated fetish, the world got a little bit smaller, you are not alone anymore. Perhaps you wish to be able to webcamchat with me? Just write me an email on j_wagemakers@yahoo.com and we will see what is possible.

12 May 2017 Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Perms | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment