Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

A perm is NOT a perm? Part I

Not all perms are the same, using other perming tools or using other type of windingpattern there are lots of different ways to reshape hair.

Here we see benders being used, sometimes called Flexwickler or Papailotten. Inside the foamroller is a metal rod that retain the shape when you bend the bender. they have used each bender to create a spiral curl, so the endresult will give some nice hanging ringlets.

First I ws not too intrested in benders but for a good orice I got 24 of them in several sizes, after playing with these 24 I decided to get more and now I have a full spectrum of these benders in lots of colors and sizes, perhaps you like to see me in benders? That is possible ! In realtime over webcam per Skype. Send me an email and perhaps we see each other soon.

2 June 2017 Posted by | Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Perms | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment