Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Curls , krullen, Locken part II


Curls in long hair are nice, but also in shorter hair it can look simply astonishing. A perm doesn’t have to be done on all your hair a perm just on top can give a nice effect.

So to anyone seeing and liking the photos I share here, visit a hairsalon and get some advise about perms. Perms are a very nice way of getting your hair done, prepare yourself for a few hours in a salonchair and enjoy many months of having nice textured hair. It is well worth it, I know what I am talking about.

It is again time to be able to ask me questions, please comment ( Emailadres must be validated) or send me an email. I am glad so many people come and visit my blog every day, also nice to see voting been done on my polls.

14 July 2017 - Posted by | Perms | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

