Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Curls , krullen, Locken part IV


So we have seen several types of perms this month in short hair, in long hair, only a partial perm.

Also many different kind of permwinding techniques and tools.

Someone asked if it was me on the photo of last week in the thick permrods. Yes that is me, if you want to see me then send me an email and we can exchange Skypeinformation. Please note that seeing me also means that I can see you.

I really like those bigger pink permrods, I bet they make for a brilliant looking wavy result. I also like many of my other hairsalongoodies I have here at home, that brings us to next month theme.

I hope you all like what I am doing here, and I hope to hear something from you.

28 July 2017 - Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Perms | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

