Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Nice “toys” II , part I


Yes, I have two salongrade dryerhoods. This one was the first I bought, it is a Kadus Trainsair Cockpit.

Doesn’t it make for a nice couple? I totally love my hairsalonequipment and I sit in the chair a lot of the time. The dryerhoods I use when I do a wetset of some sort. Perhaps you want to join the fun?

I wonder if any of you also own nice hairsalonequipment and play with them from time to time, please write me a comment here, thanks.

4 August 2017 - Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, Perms

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

