Jeroen Wagemakers's Blog

Perms , curlers, salonvisits, haircapes …

Nice “toys” II , part II

Several of my salongoodies in pink.

The rollers are 27 mm in diameter and with them you can make some nice waves. The pink cape has holes for putting your arms through, for reading something when you are caped for such a long time because you are having a perm or wetset being done. That cape is very light, 150 grams orso, so it is really comfortable.

The cape on the left is not pink but does fit nicely in this group of items.

In the upcoming week I plan to use these items, if you want to know more about that please drop me an email on j_wagemakers@yahoo.com ( only Email , I refuse to use the changed messenger )

I got myself a new perm done so my hair is nice and curly now. I wonder of some of you would like to webcamchat with me? If so, please send me an Email (see above). You need a webcam and Skype, seeing me = seeing you first. I don’t add people on Skype that don’t do webcam from time to time.

What can you expect to see in the next week? Well how about something like this?

And of course with a dryerhood in use aswell, and some nice bouncy cool curls afterwards… all in realtime if you choose too. So join me on Skype with a working webcam and it will be worth the time for all of us.

11 August 2017 Posted by | Fetishplay, Finding hairfetish-contacts on the net, My curls / hair., Perms, Salon visits | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment